Search by Category

Dinner

T*E*X*A*S Dinner

You'll want to come early and enjoy a delicious chuck wagon dinner by Feldman's Wrong Way Diner. Includes Three meats, trimmings, desert, and drinks surrounded by the beautiful, Palo Duro Canyon beneath the blue Texas sky.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 1
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 2
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 3
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 5
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 6
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 7
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 8
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 9
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 10
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 12
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 13
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 14
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 15
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 16
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 17
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 19
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 20
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 21
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 22
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 23
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 24
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 26
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 27
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 28
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 29
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 30
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 1
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 3
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 4
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 5
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 6
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 7
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 8
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 10
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 11
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 12
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 13
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 14
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 15
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 17
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 18
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 19
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 20
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 21
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 22
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 24
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 25
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 26
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 27
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 28
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 29
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 31
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 1
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 2
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 3
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 4
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 5
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 7
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 8
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 9
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 10
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 11
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 12
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 14
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 15
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 16
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 17
18:00
Dining Area
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 18
18:00

More Info

  • Dinner Service begins at 6:00 and the last meal will be served at 8:00pm. Please make sure you arrive before the service stops to enjoy your meal in our lovely outdoor restaurant.

Personal Basket

Edit