Search by Category

TEXAS Show

TEXAS Show

For 55 years now, A LONE HORSEMAN, carrying the flag of the great state of Texas appears atop a 600 foot cliff, signaling the beginning of the most spectacular outdoor musical drama in the world. With a burst of fireworks and a moving swell of the music, the horseman gallops away. Suddenly, a cast of more than 60 actors, singers and dancers takes the stage to kick off the show that millions of fans from all around the world have come to see.
VIP Packages include one ticket in the center or left/right section, souvenir program, souvenir drink and a special gift. Only a state as big as Texas could host a show as big as TEXAS!
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, May 30
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, May 31
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 2
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 3
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 4
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 5
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 6
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 7
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 9
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 10
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 11
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 12
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 13
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 14
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 16
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 17
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 18
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 19
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 20
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 21
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 23
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jun 24
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 25
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 26
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 27
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 28
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jun 30
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 1
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 2
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 3
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 4
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 5
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 7
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 8
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 9
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 10
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 11
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 12
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 14
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 15
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 16
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 17
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 18
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 19
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 21
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 22
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 23
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 24
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 25
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 26
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jul 28
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jul 29
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 30
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 31
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 1
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 2
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 4
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 5
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 6
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 7
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 8
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 9
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Aug 11
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Aug 12
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 13
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 14
20:30
Pioneer Amphitheatre
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 15
20:30

More Info

  • Take your ticket with you to the Panhandle Plains Heritage Museum to receive 20% off in their gift shop!
  • 1

Personal Basket

Edit